Ollie, Jellie, Molly & Little

Noosa Heads, QLD, Australia
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Kirsty
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, we require a pet sitter to stay at our property in Noosa to mind our 4 pets. They are all mature, well behaved and much loved and we consider them our children.

Home & location

Our home is located in Sunrise Beach, it is all on one level with open plan living, large outdoor entertaining area and in-ground pool. It is very private with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with double garage and low maintenance gardens. You

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Live in, feed them all twice a day, dogs are fine without walks and entertain themselves and cats just do their thing.

Meet the pets

  • Jellie

    Golden Retriever

    12 years

  • Ollie

    Australian Cattle Dog

    7 years

  • Molly

    19 years

  • Little

    9 years

Sitter feedback (3)

CHRISTINE

Great to be asked to sit for Kirsty and her pets again, it was so nice to see the dogs and cats . It has been about a year since I last sat and a different

Stayed · 09 Dec - 12 Dec 2018
VALERIE

It was a pleasure house and pet sitting in your beautiful home. Ollie and Jelly loved their food and attention..same with Molly and Little. Wonderful

Stayed · 27 May - 30 May 2017
CHRISTINE

Kirsty was very well organised, with instructions for looking after the animals, and house manual, so didn't have to be concerned about anything. She made

Stayed · 07 May - 12 May 2017

Location map