House & Dog Sitting required for two dogs (1 large and 1 medium)

Raby Bay, QLD, Australia
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


My husband Stewart and I do a fair amount of travelling for work and for pleasure. we have previously put our dogs into kennels but always leave with heavy hearts. They are older dogs now and we feel having someone at home with them would

Home & location

We live in a quiet Cul-de-Sac in Ormiston (near Cleveland). The house is a double story with the living area downstairs and the bedrooms upstairs. The guest room will be used by our sitter. It is large with a queen sized bed and a large

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside


Your responsibilities would be to feed Misty and Bailey once a day and check they have fresh water. We would love them to have a walk every now and again but they are very strong on the leash (Misty especially) so this is not expected. If

Meet the pets

  • Misty

    8 years

  • Bailey

    Labrador Retriever

    12 years

Sitter feedback (3)


We had a great time taking care of Misty and Bailey and exploring the beautiful Ormiston and Raby Bay area. Sarah and Stewart were very welcoming and their

Stayed · 05 Jan - 09 Jan 2021

This was a brief house sit for us, but very enjoyable. Sarah and Stewart were very welcoming and have a very spacious and comfortable home, complete with

Stayed · 17 Dec - 20 Dec 2020

Had a fantastic time looking after Misty and Bailey, such easy cuddly fur babies. Sarah was great to communicate with and very welcoming. Have sat twice for

Stayed · 17 Sep - 26 Sep 2020

Location map