House sitter required to look after 2 small dogs and garden

Rasmussen, QLD, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Linda
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a retired couple. I was a cook in a retirement home and my husband was in transport for many years .I enjoy reading gardening walking with my dogs . We also need someone for dates 11/5/2018 till 8/6/2018 as we are going overseas .We

Home & location

3bed well maintained low set home in quite area with above ground pool neat gardens5min from willows shopping center and riverway with its swimming pools and walking tracks

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

would like someone to water gardens and to keep the house in a neat and tidy condition feed and take care of our 2 dogs and take for a walk at least every second day

Meet the pets

  • molly

    5 years

  • bobby

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Helen

Linda and Frank were wonderful hosts ensuring we were well set up before they left on their trip. We met them both prior to them departing and were

Stayed · 08 Jun - 19 Jun 2021
Ruth

Molly and Bobby are a joy to sit, love their walks, their chicken dinners and their crazy games with each other. They are very loving and will bounce up

Stayed · 15 Dec - 28 Dec 2018
Barbara

Frank and Linda made us very welcome and put us at ease as soon as we arrived at their lovely home. Having never been to Townsville they took time out to

Stayed · 10 May - 08 Jun 2018

Location map