House Sitter to look after 2 dogs, Canaries and fish

Redland Bay, QLD, Australia
  • 2
  • 6

Dates

Angee
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a retired couple in our sixties and need someone to stay in our house and look after our 2 dogs, 6 canaries and a few fish while we are away on holiday.

Home & location

We live at Redland Bay, Queensland, Australia. A short 10min drive away is Victoria Point Shopping Precinct with a Cinema. There is a beach at Victoria Point.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

While staying in the house, collect any mail, feed the dogs, fish and birds. Water the garden and pots.

Meet the pets

  • Alfie

    Lowchen

    15 years

  • Charlie

    Fox Terrier

    14 years

  • No Names

    4 years

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • fish

Sitter feedback (6)

Heather

We really enjoyed house sitting in this lovely home and looking after two very affectionate dogs as well as canary’s and fish , a beautiful area to explore

Stayed · 03 Nov - 17 Nov 2019
Colette

What a lovely housesit! Angee and Lance were very inviting in their home and warm and welcoming. Angee was very easy to communicate with and would respond

Stayed · 27 Jun - 02 Jul 2019
Glen

Angee and Lance have a beautiful home, good natured dogs (the fish were pretty relaxed too!), and I was made to feel incredibly welcome when I met them prior

Stayed · 02 May - 07 May 2019
Bev

What an incredible housesit. Alfie and Charlie are so sweet and easy to care for. They kept us entertained and were always up for a cuddle. Angee and Lance

Stayed · 26 Jan - 03 Feb 2019
Barry

What a lovely couple, they made us feel very welcome in their beautiful home. Alfie and Charlie are a dream to sit for, so loving and very well behaved. Fish

Stayed · 16 Nov - 23 Nov 2018

Location map