Cat Sitter

Redland Bay, QLD, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Cilla
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My husband Neil and I are semi-retired. Our daughter and her 2 year old son live with us and we take holidays together sometimes for a week or two. We have 2 cats. They are mostly indoors, but enjoy the sunshine on our back verandah in

Home & location

We live in Redland Bay, which is half way between the Gold Coast and Brisbane. Its a 15 min walk to the ferry terminal (or 3 min. drive) which services the local islands. The ferry to Stradbroke Island leaves from Cleveland, which is a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach

Responsibilities

Our cats are fed dry food in the mornings and wet food at dinner time. We feed them in the laundry, where we also keep their litter trays. They are shy at first, but soon respond to attention and cuddles. We have some pot plants which

Meet the pets

  • Max

    10 years

  • Squeak

    8 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Jenn

A lovely sit! Cilla and Neil were so easy to get to know and sit for. We felt very comfortable in their home from the first meeting/handover. The place is

Stayed · 27 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Sue

I had a wonderful four days at Cilla's house, caring for her three babies - Isis, Squeek and Max. Very well behaved cats who all came looking for their daily

Stayed · 25 Jul - 29 Jul 2019
Angela

We adored sitting for Cilla and Neil, and fell in love with their cats Max, Squeek and Isis. They loved being being petted and both Max and Squeek would come

Stayed · 13 Feb - 26 Feb 2019
Sophie

We house-sat for Cillas 3 cats on 2 occasions as they were so lovely and fun and her home is very spacious,near the beach with an indoor pool, air-con and

Stayed · 14 Nov - 30 Nov 2018

Location map