House, dog, cat & plant sitter needed. Renovated home with ocean

Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Julianna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of five consisting of two humans, a dog and two cats. My partner and I are both healthcare workers. We are looking for someone friendly to take care of our house and pets while we are away. Our dog loves his walks and to sit

Home & location

We have a lovely renovated home in Buderim with an amazing view, you can either enjoy the beautiful sunshine in our spacious deck or backyard. It is centrally located and is close to lovely cafes and beaches with a grocery store within a 10

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

DOG (Wally) - 6yr old Springer Spaniel Wally is the friendliest and happiest dog in the world. He will become your best friend in an instant! He is very attached to his humans but can easily be distracted. - Food: prescription dog food only

Meet the pets

  • Wally

    English Springer Spaniel

    7 years

  • Nemo

    12 years

  • Ninja

    9 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Sandra

It was great to sit for Julianna & Hess again. They are a lovely couple and this is the second time we have house/pet sat for them. They have a

Stayed · 29 Oct - 31 Oct 2021
Sandra

Julianna and Hess are a lovely couple with a beautiful home and absolutely gorgeous fur babies. We met Julianna and Hess the night before they left on

Stayed · 24 Jun - 04 Jul 2021
Fiona

I loved my time here with Julianna and Hess's beautiful fur babies! Ninja is so sweet and talks softly to you all the time and loves cuddling and being

Stayed · 22 Jan - 13 Feb 2021
Rick & Ingrid

Julianna and Hess are a lovely couple, friendly, happy and easy to communicate with before and during our stay, even suggesting lovely restaurants in the

Stayed · 25 Sep - 03 Oct 2020
Alison

This was a wonderful sit, and we would happily return again to care for these fun, sweet pets. We fell in love in particular with Wally, the dog, from the

Stayed · 27 Feb - 07 Mar 2020

Location map