Quiet modern suburban home 10 min to beautiful beaches, 1 dog and

Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Janet
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Cute friendly spoodle Raffie, and elderly Tonkinese cat Lola need care. A good 30 min walk for Raffie (early morning or late afternoon - your choice). Raff loves to play fetch and yes, he does return his toys/ball. Pats and affection for

Home & location

Our 10 year old modern home sits on a large suburban plot of land. it is slightly elevated so there are some views and breezes. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, office and laundry. Open plan living, dining and kitchen area, plus a media room, and a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Raffie is our 7 year old fun-loving playful and affectionate 'spoodle' (or cockapoo if you're English or American). Very well behaved little dog, and pretty obedient. Feed twice a day, take for a longish walk around the area daily also. It

Meet the pets

  • Raffie

    8 years

  • Lola

    Tonkinese

    18 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Alana

Janet and Rob were fantastically organised. Lucky to get away for a quick getaway during Covid, they were very prepared and had a large folder of places to

Stayed · 20 Jul - 27 Jul 2020
Deano

Absolutely loved everything about this sit. 2 of the most adorable, well behaved & snuggly dogs ever...A fabulous house, clean and spacious with everything

Stayed · 03 May - 18 May 2019
Lily

Janet and Rob are really nIce friendly people. Very easy going and Informative. The house is very clean and organised. It was nice to sit in the garden

Stayed · 17 Oct - 24 Oct 2018
Helen

This is a very comfortable, easily cared for house with a beautiful view of the mountain and as well, two very amenable pets as company. Janet's house

Stayed · 14 Jun - 08 Aug 2018
Anthony

The perfect hosts...Janet and Rob made me feel instantly welcome. Their home is located in beautifully quiet gated community with all that the beautiful

Stayed · 10 Mar - 10 Mar 2016

Location map