Cat lover wanted!

Townsville, QLD, Australia
  • 3

Dates

Hayley
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, I'm Hayley. A professional cat mum who likes to travel occasionally and also sometimes travels for work. I have two adult cats and a kitten who are all full time indoor cats, they eat twice a day and do love having someone come home to

Home & location

My townhouse is in Currajong, close to Otto's Market and a short drive from the city of Townsville.

  • Apartment
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

The fluffs eat twice a day, in the morning and afternoon/evening. Momo eats in a room on his own as he's still on kitten food, and Taco and Molly eat at opposite ends of the lounge room. I clean their litter daily and it most likely won't

Meet the pets

  • Molly

    Rescue Cat

    7 years

  • Taco

    Rescue Cat

    7 years

  • Momo

    Rescue Cat

    under 1

Sitter feedback (5)

JOHN

It was our 4th house sit for Hayley to look after her Threesome of fur babies consisting of cats Molly, Taco and Momo. As previously the cats warmed to us

Stayed · 09 Jul - 12 Jul 2021
JOHN

It was our 3rd house sit for Hayley to look after her fur baby family consisting of cats Molly, Taco and Momo. As previously the cats warmed to us very

Stayed · 23 Apr - 26 Apr 2021
JOHN

It was our 2nd house sit for Hayley to look after her fur baby family consisting of cats Molly, Taco and Momo. The cats warmed to us very quickly, being used

Stayed · 02 Apr - 05 Apr 2021
JOHN

Hayley lives in an apartment located a short walk to local shopping. Her Welcome Guide covered everything with regard to her apartment and fur baby family

Stayed · 15 Mar - 19 Mar 2021
Sara

It was a pleasure house and pet sitting for Hayley and her three cats! The cats have lovely personalities and were easy to took after. The house is super

Stayed · 30 Mar - 08 Apr 2018

Location map