House with a pool!

Wakerley, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Belinda
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi we are a family of four that love going off on camping adventures. Seeking experienced housesitter to take care of our one year old dog while we are away.

Home & location

We are seeking an experienced housesitter. We live in Wakerley in Brisbane. (20mins from CBD and 5mins from the bay). We have a lovely 4 bedroom home with a pool. Need to look after a lovely one year old dog.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Our one year old dog loves a pat and a snuggle (even though she is 25kg!). She is very sweet and happy to take a stroll with you around the block. She is fed twice a day and is happy just hanging out.

Meet the pets

  • Penny

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Mark

Penny is a really beautiful and adorable dog wants to be part of the family and happy to oblige. The house is modern and very comfortable with a large

Stayed · 02 Jul - 05 Jul 2020
Samantha

What a wonderful weekend pet sitting Penny! Penny was an absolute delight to pet sit. We enjoyed walking Penny every day through the very lush green parks

Stayed · 19 Jun - 21 Jun 2020
Julia

It was a pleasure to house sit for Belinda and her family! ... A beautiful home in a lovely quiet neighbourhood, and it was a treat to take a dip in the

Stayed · 28 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Sue

Had a lovely time at Belinda's home taking care of the adorable Penny. She is a very affectionate girl and loves to snuggle into you and wakes you each

Stayed · 24 Jan - 27 Jan 2020

Location map