BJ's Paradise

Woombye, QLD, Australia
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Rebecca
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Looking for someone to give our animals the love they receive when we are home while having the confidence knowing someone is looking after our property.

Home & location

We have a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home with a beautiful outlook to the Maleny/mapleton mountains. Nice and private with friendly neighbours we call it our little paradise.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Our baby girls are so full of love and want to be where you are. Love their cuddles and belly rubs and morning snacks. The boys (cats) are very easy and mostly take care of themselves they will let you know when they want attention.

Meet the pets

  • Granger

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    3 years

  • Shelby

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    3 years

  • Potter

    5 years

  • Weasley

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Cassandra

Bec and Justin were so welcoming and accommodating. The house has an amazing set up, complete with instructions on how to use their amazing media collection

Stayed · 17 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Rachel

I loved sitting for Rebecca. Her and her partner were very welcoming. They were very realistic with their requests, didn’t mind if I had to go out for most

Stayed · 19 Jun - 22 Jun 2019
Amanda

I really enjoyed my sit for Rebecca and her family. The two dogs were so adorable and gave me constant cuddles, the two cats were independent but still

Stayed · 30 Mar - 06 Apr 2018

Location map