21 days in Adelaide between the city and the sea

Adelaide, SA, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Rebekah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We're seeking a dog-loving couple or single to look after our 2 bedroom house and playful Springer Spaniel for 21 nights while we're away in Byron Bay. There may be a requirement for you to assist us with feeding our horse who is located at

Home & location

We have a 1920's character home with ducted heating and cooling. Comfortably furnished and cosy to come home to. 5 mins to city by car. Close to Go Zone for buses, 5 minute walk to Henley Beach Road precinct. You are welcome to use our car

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Feeding and caring for our well trained 3yo Springer Spaniel. He loves company and spends most of the day inside when we're home or outside when we're at work or out. He sleeps indoors or out, depending on weather and his mood. He has 1

Meet the pets

  • Doru

    English Springer Spaniel

    8 years

  • Trapper

    12 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Richard

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Adelaide at Rebekah and Cats home looking after Doru. Doru was delightful with a real personality. Rebekahs house is

Stayed · 10 Aug - 31 Aug 2019
Marie-Neige

What can I say excepting : amazing first experience for me! Couldn't expect having a better one actually :) Doru is a really cute dog, very cuddly and also

Stayed · 05 May - 17 May 2019
Peter

Rebekah and Cat were great hosts - a lovely meal when we arrived and a thorough briefing on everything we needed to know. Communications were clear and

Stayed · 12 Oct - 21 Oct 2018
Mark

Rebekah and her partner Cat were so welcoming I was overwhelmed-very pleasantly-their generosity and comfortable house, as well as Doru-the star of the show

Stayed · 04 Dec - 13 Dec 2017
Denyse

This was a very happy sit for Paul and I. Rebekah and Cat are a lovely couple who were generous and helpful. Doru their 4 year old springer spaniel was a joy

Stayed · 09 Oct - 23 Oct 2017

Location map