House/pet sitter required

Adelaide, SA, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Carol
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a professional couple, with a modern 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom home based in the western suburbs (near beach) in Adelaide. We have an active 2yr old, American Staffy X, medium sized dog (28kg).

Home & location

Our home is approx 10 mins from the beach, close to bus/tram and has nearby parks and shops. The home is very secure and modern and has wi-fi access.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for a very dog-friendly person to care for our young staffy cross, Keta. She is an active dog who has completed structured behavioural training and who requires twice-daily walks and a strong handler. Also to keep our home

Meet the pets

  • Keta

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Olga

Keta is an adorable dog to look after. She enjoys her walk twice a day and is very chilled out. Lovely home easy to look after and bus stop out the front

Stayed · 23 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Carla

Carol and Daryl were excellent hosts! They went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable, even meeting me at the airport and showing me around the area

Stayed · 11 Nov - 18 Nov 2019
Andrew

Carol and Daryl are a fantastic couple who were very welcoming from the start and made it really easy for us to take on the role of looking after their

Stayed · 04 May - 11 May 2018
Barbara

The house is in a good location and easy to maintain Phoebe is a dear old dog,she is gentle ,and easy to feed. l would recomend a couple do the sit ,as she

Stayed · 20 Apr - 26 Apr 2017
Rachel

Carol took the time to show us exactly what to do to make sure precious little Phoebe was happy and properly cared for in their absence - and in many ways

Stayed · 26 Jan - 29 Jan 2017

Location map