Our beautiful 11yo cockapoo Jack is very much loved and one of

Adelaide, SA, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Natalie
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Our beautiful 11yo cockapoo Jack is very much loved and one of the family, he has a lovely nature and would be suitable for young families (exellant with babies and toddlers) to elderly couples. If we could take him OS with us we

Home & location

Our home has 2 bedroom heritage listed federation single fronted cottage has, one bathroom and two living areas. Built in1910, it is a character single fronted villa in the heart of St. Peter's. A very comfortable home in a lovely

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

To keep Jack company, take him for regular walks and provide him with love. The garden is small and included pot plants and , it requires watering three times a week. And of course enjoy your stay. Jack enjoys going for walks and goes

Meet the pets

  • Jack

    Cockapoo

    12 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Mailiny

We had a wonderful time with Jack, he is gentle, passive and always ready for a cuddle it was an absolute privilege to look after him in Natalia and Wayne's

Stayed · 07 Aug - 20 Aug 2019
Clementine

Housesitting for Natalie and Wayne in St Peters was a really special experience. Their home is extremely welcoming and they'll do anything to make you feel

Stayed · 26 Sep - 22 Nov 2018
Ryn Mara

Natalie and Wayne are wonderful people and Jack their dog is a very good boy. It was an absolute pleasure sitting for them in their gorgeous home which is

Stayed · 13 Sep - 16 Sep 2018
Karen

What a wonderful family! We thoroughly enjoyed this housesit and Jack was the most gorgeous dog. We thoroughly enjoyed caring for him and would love to

Stayed · 16 Feb - 28 Feb 2018
Rosey

Enjoyed every minute of my stay with Jack and minding Natalie and Wayne's home .....a very relaxed time with a sense of security .... thankyou very much for

Stayed · 03 Mar - 20 Mar 2017

Location map