House-sitter 800 metres from beach

Osborne, SA, Australia
  • 1
  • 3

Dates

Hayley
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

BEACH HOUSE SIT - 5min walk to the beach :) HELP!! I need a couple/single to look after my 4 beautiful pets for 2 nights (1 and 2nd November 2019) whilst I take a mini hiking trip a couple of hours away. Very comfortable and large house

Home & location

A large comfortable and homely 4 bedroom house with lounge and large family room (set up as a large 5th bedroom/dining area with large screen TV). Cooling and heating in the lounge and family room. A 55 inch smart TV in the lounge room and

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Nikki is a 11 year old kelpie who has some arthritis so she does require daily medication. She loves walking but she can only manage around 1km every secind day. Her favourite thing other than keeping the cats in line is lots of pats and

Meet the pets

  • Nikki

    11 years

  • Stripey

    8 years

  • Muffy

    16 years

  • Kitten

    British Shorthair

    9 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Bernice

Thank you so very much for allowing me to house sit your lovely home and your beautiful fur babies, which all are adorable and funny they all have their own

Stayed · 25 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Linda

We really enjoyed our stay at Hayley’s lovely comfy house with her fur babies! Very convenient for the beach and the train to the city. Hayley is the

Stayed · 12 Sep - 23 Sep 2019
Georgina

It was such a joy to sit Hayley's home. The energy in the house is brilliant and she struck me as being a really genuine and kind person when we met her

Stayed · 16 Mar - 18 Mar 2019
Cherie

Hayley was so welcoming and her pets are so lovely this was a very short but very rewarding sit as spending time here was relaxing , calm and a happy place

Stayed · 23 Jan - 29 Jan 2019
Lee

Hayley was a joy to house sit for! I loved her home in Seaview Downs, just above the beach, with its big backyard opening up to a field, and hiking hills

Stayed · 31 Jan - 13 Feb 2018

Location map