A babysitter for Miss Lucy

Peterhead, SA, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Lesley
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am a single retiree with a cat having moved from Perth to Adelaide 5 years ago. Miss Lucy is my family and means the world to me. She is just a little spoilt I have to admit and I need someone who will continue the spoiling in my

Home & location

This is a small three bedroom house on a quiet street 15 minute walk from the beach and beautiful Semaphore Rd. A tourist destination full of cafes and restaurants. I am a few minutes walk from train stops. This train goes into Adelaide

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I need someone to spend time with Miss Lucy as well making sure she is fed and have adequate water. You will need to play with Lucy regularly. She is a real character. The back pagola area is cat-netted, she has a cat flap for coming in and

Meet the pets

  • Lucy

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Lynne

Lesley was a lovely lady to chat with prior to my housesit, she was very organised with lots of notes for feeding the gorgious miss Lucy (puss) and also when

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
Malcolm

Lesley's house was perfect. The location is in a quiet road and so close to the station in to Adelaide and the beach and shopping at Semaphore. We looked

Stayed · 27 Feb - 06 Mar 2018

Location map