Spring break in beautiful Willunga

Willunga, SA, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Anne
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are retired teachers who like to travel both within Australia and overseas. Because we have dogs, fish and chooks we need reliable house sitters so that we can be sure of the care for our house and animals. Our son and his family live in

Home & location

Our home is a comfortable brick and timber house on an acre of lovely gardens. We have a flourishing vegetable garden and orchard with organic produce and a garden of mature trees, ornamentals plants and natives to attract birds. Our home

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

For this sit our dogs will travel with us to Kangaroo Island. (Our dogs are quite old, both over 15 but they are in good spirits and like to go for a walk each day. One is a labradoodle, the other a kelpie cross. We feed them twice a day

Meet the pets

  • Jasper

    Labradoodle

    15 years

  • Max

    18 years

  • fish

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

annette

We were welcomed warmly by anne and Andrew into their home. We had a pleasant week looking after the chooks and fish together with their lovely garden. They

Stayed · 07 Oct - 14 Oct 2018
Lynette

Hi Anne & Andrew TH have asked for a review...Unknown to TH we were asked to extend our stay which was agreed to 19th May.. so a few days to go. Even though

Stayed · 10 May - 14 May 2018

Location map