The three ems

Hobart, TAS, Australia
  • 3

Dates

Sally
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a recently retired couple intending to travel regularly for next few years. Our fur babies need someone to care for them in house. Max is losing his hearing, Muffin has allergy issues and requires weekly medication, Molly has

Home & location

Our home is situated in a beachside suburb 35 minutes from Hobart's CBD. The home has beach frontage, is about 500 metres from the jetty and boat launching ramp. There are three bedrooms, main has an ensuite. There is a separate laundry

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our dogs are fully vaccinated, love lots of attention and all are 'lap dogs'. Max is an apricot colour, Muffin and Molly are white. Max is very active for his age, still pulls on lead, can be a problem with other dogs i.e. can become a bit

Meet the pets

  • Max

    Poodle

    14 years

  • Muffin

    Maltese Shih Tzu

    11 years

  • Molly

    Maltese Shih Tzu

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Rob

Wonderful House-sitting opportunity in a superb beach front location with super Hosts, Sally and Bruce... Sitters, don't hesitate to apply and just hope

Stayed · 30 Mar - 20 Apr 2020
Rob

5*+, this is truly a gorgeous House-sit which we absolutely loved and HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Charming Hosts S and B, with fabulous furs who left us quite sad when

Stayed · 07 Mar - 10 Mar 2020
Anne

Sorry for this late review. I had a wonderful time caring for Max, Muffin and Molly in Sally's gorgeous home. Watching the sunset every night from the

Stayed · 13 May - 25 May 2019

Location map