2 cute fur babies

Sisters Beach, TAS, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Pauline
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello I am Pauline and I have 2 small dogs. Scruffy is a Maltese x poodle and Bruce is a poodle ..I am retired but worked in a jewellery shop. I am going to see my son in Cairns for Xmas and going to Adelaide and Melbourne in February and

Home & location

My home is situated 15 minutes from the Burnie/Wynyard airport and is on the NW coast of Tasmania ..There are plenty of day trips it is close to the sea and also close beautiful Cradle Mountain. Launceston is about a 2 hour drive from

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The dogs are very easy to care for ..love their breakfast and tea...they love to have a daily walk on the beach. My plants inside and out would perhaps like a little water as it is sandy soil they tend to dry out very quickly

Meet the pets

  • Bruce

    Poodle

    8 years

  • Scruffy

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Jeff

We highly recommend this housesit! Pauline was responsive, relaxed, and provided lots of info to make the sit a great experience. We were instantly smitten

Stayed · 03 Feb - 25 Feb 2020
Noelene

What was not to love about this sit? Certainly not:* 2 beautiful dogs full of character* a comfortable home* a superbly organised and well prepared owner

Stayed · 30 Dec 2019 - 03 Feb 2020
Maria

Bruce and scruffy are angels. We loved looking after these little guys. They are both cute and very easy to look after. Pauline was very welcoming and easy

Stayed · 21 Dec - 30 Dec 2019

Location map