URGENT (previous Confirmed House sitter can't get a visa) House

Altona Meadows, VIC, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Marilyn
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are travelling overseas for around 25 days and need someone to look after our house, two spoodles and countless fish....

Home & location

We are very close to Altona Wetlands, great walking tracks, shopping centre, and only about 15km (as the crow flys) from Melbourne CBD. Its about 1.5 km walk to the train station but there is a bus about 200mtrs around the corner that goes

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

General housesitting responsibilities of feeding and walking the dogs - breakfast and dinner. We generally cook up their food meat and veggies on a weekly basis. The fish don't need walking but they love food twice a day. Bringing in the

Meet the pets

  • Ritchie

    Poodle

    12 years

  • Zara

    Poodle

    12 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Elaine

Great sit with amazing dogs. Still missing the dogs they were so lovely

Stayed · 19 Jan - 11 Feb 2019
Graham

I had a nice time in Altona Meadows. It was central, and the dogs were an absolute joy. The house was very liveable. Julie and Marilyn are very nice people

Stayed · 22 Sep - 15 Oct 2017
Helen

David and I really enjoyed looking after Marilyn's house and 2 lovely dogs. The house was spacious, well equipped and very relaxing. The dogs warmed to us

Stayed · 14 Apr - 22 Apr 2017

Location map