Pet and house sitter needed for 2 Labradors and 1 cat

Barwon Heads, VIC, Australia
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Sharon
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I'm in my early 50's and live with my 2 chocolate Labradors, Abbie & Teisha and Bella the cat. We live in beautiful Barwon Heads. Previous experience with dogs is essential as both girls are timid and shy. They were both born on puppy

Home & location

My house is an older style beach house in a great location. The beach is 100m away, the supermarket is around the corner and the shops and restaurants are 1 block away. My home has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and an open plan kitchen/living

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Abbie's incredibly gentle and loves nothing more than having a cuddle on the couch. Teisha is more reserved and tends to do her own thing but she will snuggle with you once she gets to know you. They're both walked every day and need to

Meet the pets

  • Abbie

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Teisha

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Bella

    1 year

Sitter feedback (8)

Ann

This was a delightful four day housesit at Barwon Heads. The three girls...Abbie, Teisha and Bella.. were great company with lots of personality and very

Stayed · 04 Sep - 08 Sep 2019
Kathy

This is the perfect house sit! Gorgeous pets who are no trouble to look after, a lovely house in a beautiful location and a highly organised home owner

Stayed · 13 Jun - 16 Jun 2019
John

I highly recommend this house sit in Barwon Heads. It is a wonderful area of the Bellarine Peninsula with many other coastal towns to visit. Sharon's home is

Stayed · 20 Mar - 29 Mar 2019
Darrell

Lovely home and great pooches - Abbie and Teisha are fantastic furry friends. Home is very comfortable and in a brilliant location being adjacent to the

Stayed · 17 Jul - 18 Aug 2018
Sonja

It was a pleasure to House Sit for Sharon. The house is clean and warm and the bed is very comfortable. All the meals for “the girls” were prepared and a

Stayed · 21 Jun - 24 Jun 2018

Location map