Paul and Mary

Camberwell, VIC, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Mary
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Paul and I are 74 years of age with two married grownup children and five grandchildren. Paul is a retired Secondary School Principal. I am a retired registered nurse. We both like to travel.

Home & location

Our home is a lovely renovated 1930's art deco style house, next to beautiful parkland in the Golf Links Estate of Camberwell. We are very close to good public transport (train and tram) and a small group of shops just around the corner

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We would like you to look after our beautiful cat, Tiffany, born 24 September 2005, who is a 14 year old shy Burmilla. She is a beautiful looking cat with a white coat of hair and beautiful green eyes. On 11th September 2018 she lost her

Meet the pets

  • Tiffany

    15 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Rebecca

Tiffany is the most beautiful cat I’ve ever seen. I think she must have been a Fancy Feast model in a past life. She’s incredibly calm and loving. She can go

Stayed · 27 Nov - 30 Nov 2019
Francesca

Mary and Paul were great hosts, very welcoming and provided lots of details in the care for Tiffany, whom was gorgeous. Thank you Mary

Stayed · 06 May - 14 May 2019
sandra

It was a joy living at Mary & Paul's home and caring for Tiffany. She's was easy to care for and loved her morning and evening chin and neck massages

Stayed · 09 Jan - 19 Jan 2019
Karen

Paul and Mary are excellent hosts and terrific at keeping the communication lines open whilst they are away. They very kindly let my Mum stay during my sit

Stayed · 18 Dec - 28 Dec 2018
Prue

I'll sit again without hesitation.

Stayed · 05 Oct - 08 Oct 2018

Location map