Two old ladies

Caulfield East, VIC, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Jane
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi, my life is spent travelling between Melbourne, Sydney and Cooma. My children are grown up and married and I have a grand daughter who is in Cooma. I am very involved in a number of breast cancer charities and travel to Sydney on a

Home & location

My home is small but perfectly formed. It is a one bedroom apartment, separate bathroom with entrance from hall and bedroom. There is a lift and stair access. It is very close to shops and public transport. Only 5 mins to Chadstone and 20

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

I have three cats, at present only two. Moose who is 14, has been part of my family since she was kitten. She is pretty easy to look after, and stay indoors mostly, but can go on to the balcony. Once she know who is looking after her, I am

Meet the pets

  • Moose

    14 years

  • Suzie

    15 years

Sitter feedback (10)

John

Jane, We enjoyed our stay and appreciated you leaving Tim Tams out for our arrival in your compact apartment located in Carnegie. Your apartment was so

Stayed · 28 Oct - 01 Nov 2019
Stuart

Ditto!

Stayed · 15 May - 21 May 2019
Stuart

Delightful cozy flat, so convenient, and Moose is a wonderful snuggly cat

Stayed · 18 Apr - 14 May 2019
Stuart

Great flat, wonderful pussy cat

Stayed · 07 Apr - 12 Apr 2019
Nicole

Moose is an adorable, mellow and easy to care for cat. She's also friendly once you get to know her. She's not a lap cat but she likes to hang out in your

Stayed · 11 Feb - 12 Mar 2019

Location map