Carolyn & Greg

Docklands, VIC, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Carolyn
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Moved to Docklands July 2018 to an apartment after downsizing from big family home. We love it and also love going away to different places. Our home is so close to the city. So many places to see and things to do. We lost our

Home & location

Apartment within walking distance of restaurants, South Wharf DFO, Marvel Stadium and the city. Trams available close by which takes in South Melbourne, Albert Park and St Kilda or into city. Only 1 bedroom available with double bed.

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Bear is an active puppy currently 8 months old. He is a sensitive soul and loves nothing better than being around people and other dogs. He loves walks and playing with his mates at the park. He enjoys cuddles on the couch at night

Meet the pets

  • Bear

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Chelsea

Bear is the cutest dog in the world! Even just to look at, you have to smile. He has the most gorgeous & funny personality all rolled up into one little ball

Stayed · 21 Jan - 26 Jan 2021
Sonya

Thank you so much Carolyn for opening your beautiful home to me and what a perfect location to view the New Years Eve fireworks ! Stella was an absolute

Stayed · 26 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Shanon

Both of the times I have sat for Carolyn and her lovely dog Stella have been great. Stella is an absolute sweetie and Carolyn couldn’t be a more welcoming

Stayed · 18 May - 20 May 2018

Location map