Staffie in Flemington, Melbourne

Flemington, VIC, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Trish
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are off to India and we would like our dog to stay in his own comfort zone with someone who has the time to give him plenty of cuddles and at least 2 walks a day.

Home & location

We are in Flemington. The house is a single fronted Victorian house with a small front and rear garden. It has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It is close to the Newmarket train station and lots of great coffee shops and restaurants. It is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Archie has a walk- usually to the local park for ball chasing twice a day. He is an affectionate and friendly dog and loves company. Also watering the plants and collecting the mail plus keeping the house clean would be required. No

Meet the pets

  • Archie

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Julija

Another amazing stay with Archie at Trish and John’s wonderful house. I can’t wait to go back again and teach Archie more tricks in the park. Thank you

Stayed · 15 Apr - 22 Apr 2021
Rebecca

What a great time I had looking after Archie in his beautiful home in Flemington! Archie is a lovely dog to spend time with. He is good company, loves his

Stayed · 07 Apr - 13 Apr 2021
Veronique

Taking care of Archie was quite splendid. He's an absolute sweet heart with a bigger social network than many humans! A very well mannered Boy, he may have

Stayed · 09 Nov - 13 Nov 2020

Location map