House sitting & looking after two lovely dogs

Greensborough, VIC, Australia
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are hoping to go away from 29/10/2021 till the 12/11/2021, we also need someone to sit on the weekend of the3rd, 4th & 5th December. We need someone to come & sit our two dogs 1 BostonTerrier & 1 Italian Greyhound We are 60 & 70 years of

Home & location

We live on a quiet street, across Rd from park. Five minutes drive to major shopping Centre. Good neighbors. Private rear yard, heating, cooling, full laundry all mod cons.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside


Caring & feeding our two dogs one Italian Greyhound & Boston terrier. Spoilt girls that are house dogs. Living in our home while we're away. We will be contactable by phone at all times.

Meet the pets

  • Charli

    Italian Greyhound

    3 years

  • Rhonda

    Boston Terrier

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)


We had a lovely time settling in the quiet side of Greensborough. Located across the road from a large, green park made walking the dogs a breeze. Lynette

Stayed · 04 Mar - 10 Mar 2021
Dolores (Lola)

This was a wonderful house-sit for us. Lynette and Kevin are warm, friendly, welcoming and generous hosts. They were always contactable. They provided us

Stayed · 31 Oct - 14 Nov 2019

Thank you Lynette & Kevin! Rob and I could not have asked for a better house sit experience. From the moment they picked us up from the airport, Kevin and

Stayed · 24 Apr - 05 Jun 2019

Location map