Pets looking for loving friend for a few days

Heidelberg, VIC, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

justine
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

11Dec2019-15Dec2019
8-11 applicants

Introduction

Hi I am Justine a single mum to Mitch and Grace. I run my own business as a business consultant working from home so that I can be present to my kids and am lucky enough to pick them up from school. We are an animal loving family and are

Home & location

We live in Heidelberg a 10-minute walk to the train station and 10-15 mins to the main street, where there are shops, restaurants etc. A 5-minute walk to the local reserve. We back onto the train line and they are currently doing work

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Sydney is low maintenance (but high maintenance personality)and a inside cat and will spend all her time with you, she is the definition of crazy teenager - she will have you in stitches. Mia (the queen of the family) loves to be outside

Meet the pets

  • Clyde

    Golden Retriever

    12 years

  • Mia

    British Shorthair

    13 years

  • Sydney

    Ragdoll

    2 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Kirileigh

Justine is lovely and I really enjoyed my time caring for her house and her fur family. The house is beautiful and comfortable and Clyde, Mia, Sydney, and

Stayed · 11 Jul - 14 Jul 2019
Elizabeth

Justine's place was lovely. The house has all the mod cons, it's nice and comfortable, nice garden space out the back, close to shops, the train station is a

Stayed · 13 Sep - 30 Sep 2018
Monique

I had a great time looking after Justine’s pets. :-)

Stayed · 20 May - 28 May 2018

Location map