Looking for someone to love my house, chooks, garden (dogs if not

Kingsville, VIC, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Alexandra
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Happy home and happy pets, looking for someone to care and love it when I am away

Home & location

Located near the fantastic suburbs and joys of the villages of Yarraville and Seddon but in a quiet street

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Just be at the house and treat it like your home whilst I am away, help water the garden and feed the fish, keep an eye on the chooks (enjoy fresh eggs). If I am not travelling with my dogs, you will get lots of love from friendly pooches

Meet the pets

  • Monty

    8 years

  • Jasper

    West Highland White Terrier

    2 years

  • fish

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (5)

Taylah

Ali was very welcoming and informative making our stay as comfortable as possible. We met Ali prior to our sit and she quickly and clearly outlined what was

Stayed · 21 Jan - 27 Jan 2021
Lucille

We were so pleased to housesit for Ali and, in particular, her two hens, Janet and Rita, who rewarded us with a steady supply of fresh eggs. Ali’s home is

Stayed · 23 Dec 2020 - 09 Jan 2021
Jane

Monty & Dougal were a delight, very easy to care for. Ali's lovely home was very comfortable and in a good location, she made me feel very welcome. I would

Stayed · 23 Jun - 25 Jun 2017
megan

We loved this sit, the home is beautiful, comfortable and relaxing, very easy living. Dougall and Monty were a dream, so much fun, such great little

Stayed · 03 Apr - 25 Apr 2017
Heather

Alexandra's house sit was an absolute pleasure. She made me feel right at home and accommodated me by making sure I felt comfortable in my stay before she

Stayed · 10 Mar - 13 Mar 2017

Location map