Rural house with giant friendly dogs needs a house/pet sitter

Lara, VIC, Australia
  • 3

Dates

Navneet
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I grew up with dogs and I have had a few in my life. My life revolves around my family which consists of my wife, my toddler son and my three dogs. I have a 6 year old red/tan Doberman, a 3 year old Leonberger and a 1.5 year old Great

Home & location

Our home is located on 5.5 acres and is in the quieter side of the Lara town. It houses a small hobby fruit farm which has peaches, pears, plums, Mandarins, Oranges, grapefruit, lemon, apples, apricots and a few more. All trees have got

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The main responsibility would be - let the dogs out for a run in the paddocks. You can walk them if you wish but they are happy to run around, sniff around and relax in the paddocks. There are multiple gates to ensure they don't escape

Meet the pets

  • Mia Kaulgud

    Doberman Pinscher

    6 years

  • Kado Kaulgud

    Leonberger

    3 years

  • Jolie Kaulgud

    Great Pyrenees

    1 year

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Jane

We enjoyed our Sit at Lara, with the Big Dogs. Mia was so sweet and playful - never tiring of ball games or running around with me. Jolie was more

Stayed · 07 Dec - 10 Dec 2019
Sophie

Navneet and Gori are very welcoming. We loved our long talk with Navneet. The dogs are adorable, Kado is impressive in size and looks like a big bear

Stayed · 08 Nov - 12 Nov 2019

Location map