Couple wanted to care for our Dogs & Cats

Leopold, VIC, Australia
  • 2
  • 3

Dates

Lisa
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a couple who have been together for 21 years we have 2 dogs and 3 cats. We have always had pets in our lives and together have loved 6 dogs and 7 cats. We live in a large double story home in a 8 year old estate approximately 15

Home & location

We have a large home with multiple living rooms, large open kitchen, Wifi, swimming pool, Netflix to 3 TVs. Our home is in a 8 year old estate, 1.5kms from a local shopping centre with Coles, Kmart , Aldi, Bunnings, and various dining

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We would hope that you would feel at home in our home and treat our fur babies as you would your own. The dogs and cats all get fed twice daily, litter tray needs regular cleaning and dog waste needs to be picked up regularly. Most

Meet the pets

  • Karma-Chameleon

    Labradoodle

    1 year

  • Jasper-Panda

    Border Collie

    3 years

  • Kimba

    Birman

    11 years

  • Oscar

    Rescue Cat

    9 years

  • Minka

    Mix-Breed

    9 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Darrell

Beautiful home and lovely pets all with different characters. If you love furry friends you will love sitting for Lisa and Michelle. Bus stop very close and

Stayed · 03 Jun - 07 Jun 2017
Kim

We had a lovely time at Lisa's and Michelle's place. We stayed longer than the housesit and we had a great time together. It is a crowded house but we loved

Stayed · 08 Mar - 20 Mar 2017

Location map