Mount Waverley Melbourne

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • 3

Dates

Geoff and Sylvia
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi. We are keen to share our lovely house and pets with sitters when we are traveling with our kids. That is mostly on school holidays when we go camping. Looking forward to meeting you...

Home & location

We live in Mount Waverley, an inner eastern suburb of Melbourne. We are close to public transport and freeways, green space and walking trails, and not far from Melbourne's bayside beaches. Our 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom home is well kept, with

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Your responsibilities are just 3 cats. The cats are fed once every day in the afternoon or evening. They have an automatic dry feeder which gives them breakfast. Cats are allowed out during the day, but are kept inside at night to protect

Meet the pets

  • George

    Bengal

    10 years

  • Louie

    Bengal

    10 years

  • Lexie

    1 year

Sitter feedback (4)

Anna & Peter

Geoff and Silvia are very friendly and their animals are super cute. We have taken the cats into our hearts. The guinea pig Ben is very easy to care for and

Stayed · 26 Dec 2018 - 01 Jan 2019
Finn

Geoff and Sylvia are very friendly they welcomed us very warmly. They have shown us everything we have to do. We felt very well and spent a nice long weekend

Stayed · 30 Mar - 02 Apr 2018
Gustav

Sylvia and Geoff are a really nice and helpful couple. The cats George and Louie are very cuddly, calm and friendly. Very recommended

Stayed · 26 Dec 2017 - 01 Jan 2018
Aleisha

We had a fantastic time! Geoff and Sylvia are great.

Stayed · 14 Apr - 17 Apr 2017

Location map