Pet sitter needed for a staffy

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Julia
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are travelling and need a someone who is based in Victoria, Australia to look after our little boy staffy, Odie. Odie although charming, is naughty on the lead so we need someone/couple who're confident and experienced with strong dogs

Home & location

The house is a renovated terrace in Port Melbourne. 8 min walk to Light Rail and less than 5 min walk to city end of Bay St. You can also walk to South Melbourne market in about 10-15mins.The house has a modern kitchen, choice of two

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Look after our precious boy, Odie.Walk him twice a day and give him lots of attention as he'll be missing us.Odie isnt great with other dogs. So we need someone/couple who will be mindful when walking him.

Meet the pets

  • Odie

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Becky

Julia and Greg have a wonderful two storey home close to all the ammenities. Odie the staffy is just a big darling! He has the sweetest nature and loves a

Stayed · 26 Dec - 29 Dec 2017
Sean

Julia and her partner were extremely welcoming on our first visit to their household, leaving easy and manageable instructions for their very loving and

Stayed · 09 Jun - 12 Jun 2017
Charles

Hello Julia ,Greg and gorgeous Odie,we really miss you boy,hope you found all of the treats I hid for you if not ask your mummy to help you find them. Thank

Stayed · 22 Mar - 02 Apr 2017

Location map