Require pet and house sitter

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Krystle
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi all, We are Krystle and Christian living in Ashwood in Melbourne. We share our home with our beautiful boy Oliver who is around 12. He is a silver chinchilla with a big personality. He is incredibly cuddly and loves people. He loves

Home & location

We have a new beautiful ground floor apartment close to Chadstone, restaurants and the cinema. Our home is beautifully furnished, comfortable, clean and is a home away from home. We have unlimited high speed NBN, two televisions, rain

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We need someone to stay in the property whilst we are away to look after Ollie and undertake the following: - change and clean kitty litter tray every day, - feed Oliver and refresh his water each day, - give Ollie lots of love and

Meet the pets

  • Oliver (Ollie)

    13 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Midani & Alice

We spent a perfect week with Ollie at Krystle house! The cat was so cute and he was sleeping a lot :) Krystle was very welcoming and look after us. We had

Stayed · 21 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Linda

We loved our time spent with Ollie! He is such a sweetheart, who loves to cuddle. Krystle's home is in a great location and a short walk to the train

Stayed · 16 Aug - 18 Aug 2019
Frederick

Stayed · 10 Jul - 20 Jul 2019
Rebecca

It was such a great experience being able to Housesit for Krystle! Her place is absolutely lovely and cozy. It’s also close to a metro and bus stop which is

Stayed · 18 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Philip

Very easy sit looking after Ollie. Lovely lIttle cat. Attractive apartment very close to Chadstone shopping centre. Easy to keep clean and tIdy. Krystle

Stayed · 29 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019

Location map