A lovely dog and cottage in inner Melbourne 15 Feb - 20 Feb 2021

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Paula
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello from Thornbury, Melbourne! My name is Paula. I'm going Canberra from 15th Feb to 20th Feb 2021. I'm looking for someone, or a couple, to housesit my beautiful dog Arlo, and look after my house and garden. Arlo loves company so this

Home & location

The 2 bedroom house is in a quiet neighbourhood 8 kilometres from the CBD, close to cafes, parkland with walking/cycling paths, and tram and train stops. There is wifi and air con in the main living area.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

I'm looking for one or two people who can love my dog and ideally be in the house for some time each day. Arlo is beautiful, very loving and engaged with the people around him. He enjoys deep philosophical conversations, many cuddles, and

Meet the pets

  • Arlo

    12 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Fiona

It was an absolute pleasure to look after Paula's pretty cottage and her sweet boy Arlo. The cottage is located in an incredibly peaceful neighbourhood just

Stayed · 27 Dec 2020 - 04 Jan 2021
Brigitte

We had a beautiful stay at Paula's place in Thornbury in her homey place. Arlo is a delightful gentle dog.

Stayed · 08 Feb - 12 Feb 2020
Pamela

We had a wonderful time dog sitting Arlo, he is such a lovely dog, always ready for cuddles and always happy to see you. He kept us company even at night and

Stayed · 24 Dec - 28 Dec 2018
Nadine

We loved staying at Paula’s and caring for Arlo. Paula’s house has a lovely feel to it; is light, cheery and peaceful. Arlo is a complete sweetheart, he’s a

Stayed · 03 Dec - 13 Dec 2018
Isabella

This is a great sit! Paula is lovely and all very easy. She has a beautiful house with great natural light, not far from public transport and on a quiet

Stayed · 13 Aug - 17 Aug 2018

Location map