The Stonier Household

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

chris
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a professional couple whose children no longer live at home (other than the furry ones). We love the outdoors and to travel, especially as we have children and grandchildren living overseas and try to visit them regularly. We really

Home & location

Our home is a new four bedroom with a large kitchen dining open space and two seperate living areas so lots of room to spread out. We are currently landscaping the garden and the dogs have their own additional space to keep them safe when

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Lots of cuddles required - particularly Max and Hollie! Regular play with Millie and Finn especially Finn who is toy obsessed and anxious. Feeding every day, daily medication for Finn and Millie and Finn really appreciate regular walks. In

Meet the pets

  • Millie

    Border Collie

    13 years

  • Finn

    Border Collie

    4 years

  • Max

    13 years

  • Hollie

    13 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Rolf

(Second attempt to post) We recently spent two weeks in Chris and Sally's home in Riddles Creek. The house is lovely, bright and spacious and very well

Stayed · 27 Nov - 08 Dec 2019
Brad

Chris and Sally are lovely people, they have a beautiful house and are more than generous while you stay there. The pets are also great and will give you a

Stayed · 05 Jun - 11 Jun 2019
Hettie

We spent just shy of three weeks at Chris and Sallyann’s beautiful home in quiet Riddells Creek sitting for Finn, Millie, Max and Hollie. The animals are

Stayed · 09 Apr - 28 Apr 2019
Marilyn

I became great friends with Millie and Finn especially, as well as Max and Hollie the cats. The dogs are eager walkers and keen to accompany you and engage

Stayed · 06 Dec - 12 Dec 2018

Location map