Dog Sitter

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • 3

Dates

Suzie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Suzie and I am a disability support worker. I have lived in my home for 5years. I have been unable to go on holidays for a long time because of the love of my animals. Since finding out about this site I thought I would give it a

Home & location

I live in Berwick which is a suburb of Melbourne. My house is 2 story with 3 bedrooms upstairs. There is a shopping centre around 1 Klm from my house. There are lovely parks around. There is a bus stop 500 metres from my house. I take a lot

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I have 3 beautiful fur babies which are very spoilt. so the sitter would have to spend a reasonable amount of time with them . I do not want someone that just goes out all day and leaves them. If they are left to long they will start

Meet the pets

  • Miss Tilly

    Shih Tzu

    12 years

  • Mr Dylan

    Chihuahua

    4 years

  • Benji

    1 year

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Marie

I will thank Suzie and her 3 amazing dogs for being the most incredible hosts for the rest of my life. When Corona hit, I was at Suzie's home and she

Stayed · 06 Mar - 16 Mar 2020
Charlene

Suzie was a kind and hospitable host and also helped us to and from the train. She was a great communicator and her fur babies were just adorable. A lovely

Stayed · 22 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Johanna

Suzie is such an amazing woman

Stayed · 18 Jan - 19 Jan 2020

Location map