Pet sitter required . Great with cats and especially dogs.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

joanna
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a married couple that like to travel and get away on the weekends. August and December are the times that we like to travl OS and then the odd weekend during the year . Prefer police checked sitters and local people from Melbourne

Home & location

We live on Queens road opp Albert Lake in a 2 bed 2 bath apartment with a good sized balconyon level 4. Great views from the apartment also. A pool, sauna, steam room and gym are in the building for residents use . Parking is available in

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

To feed 2 British Shorthair adult cats and clean out the litter box every morning and night . Giving lots of cuddles on their terms especially Mili . Mili will come to you after about 24 hours. Then she loves cuddles on the bed . To feed

Meet the pets

  • Adelaide

    French Bulldog

    6 years

  • Mili

    British Shorthair

    11 years

  • Hudson

    British Shorthair

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Ryn Mara

Jodi and Diego were great, they left very clear instructions and were easy to communicate with. Adelaide the Frenchie is just adorable and the kitties are

Stayed · 20 Apr - 25 Apr 2019
Rachel

I had the pleasure of looking after Joanna & Diego's little French Bulldog Adelaide and their two cats Hudson and Millie over Christmas and New Year 18/19

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019
Andree

It was a delight to spend Christmas with Adelaide Mili and Hudson, we spent a lovely time together with lots of cuddles! The apartment was very comfortable

Stayed · 22 Dec - 29 Dec 2017

Location map