Cat sitter needed for Xmas!!! Will pay sitting fee for xmas

Mount Waverley, VIC, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Amber
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, I live in Mount Waverley in Melbourne. The house is 2 minutes from Jordanville Station on the Glen Waverley line. The house is a 3 bedroom duplex with open plan living and dining, all recently renovated. I have a lovely, friendly

Home & location

I live in Mount Waverley, 2 minutes from Jordanville Station on the Glen Waverley line. My street is a quiet street with off street parking and an electric gate. It is about 25 minutes into Flinders Street on the train. There are also

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Dora - fluffy white cat, 4 years old. Feed Dora twice a day, and spending time with her. Fresh water each morning Dora likes to sleep on the bed at night. Dora needs to be locked in after about 7pm. Keep the house tidy, and leave it as

Meet the pets

  • Dora

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Marie

Amber’s home was spotless and in a lovely position. Her cat Dora is sweet and very easy to care for. I thoroughly enjoyed the few days I spent with Dora and

Stayed · 22 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Rebecca

Dora is a big beauty. She spent most of the day out paroling the neighborhood, but she loved cuddling up for nighttime snuggles on the couch. Her feeding is

Stayed · 20 Oct - 08 Nov 2019
Linda

Amber was a wonderful host, and we loved our time with Dora! Dora was a joy to look after. She is a very laidback cat. She is independent and off doing her

Stayed · 19 Aug - 22 Aug 2019

Location map