Three charismatic cats and a garden in need of your loving care!

Nunawading, VIC, Australia
  • 3

Dates

Keira
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hey there, I'm a 44 year old High School Drama teacher (when I'm performing myself, I'm a puppeteer). My partner is heading to Sydney for work for just over a week and I'm staying in her apartment to look after her cat who is presently on

Home & location

Nunawading is approximately 23 km from the CBD (about 25 min by car in light traffic). I live in the last unit in a row of 8 (which backs onto a local, small park). Whilst I live here on my own, it could easily accommodate a couple. The

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi

Responsibilities

Two feeds a day (time can be flexible). A bit of grooming every now and again and a little bit of playing every now and again. I have a really lovely neighbour who can come down and feed them if you find you can't do it once in a while

Meet the pets

  • Stuart

    Rescue Cat

    7 years

  • Sophia

    Rescue Cat

    5 years

  • Ollie

    Selkirk Rex

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Rena

Keira is a very caring and committed cat owner and it was only fitting that I looked after her fur babies with the upmost respect and care. Friendly and

Stayed · 08 Jun - 04 Aug 2019
Kristyn

We had the greatest time loving Keira’s fur babies! All 3 of them were an absolute delight and we formed bonds with all of them! These cats are wonderful

Stayed · 09 Mar - 05 May 2019
George

Keira couldn't have been more helpful and straightforward to sit for. I had a very relaxed and pleasant time looking after her three cats and garden. Apart

Stayed · 10 Jan - 14 Jan 2019
Elizabeth

We enjoyed our short stay with Stuart, Sophia and Ollie in Nunawading. Keira was very organised and left us with detailed instructions and responded quickly

Stayed · 22 Dec - 26 Dec 2018
Monique

I had a wonderful time looking after Kiera’s furry family. :-)

Stayed · 18 Aug - 06 Oct 2018

Location map