Pascoe Vale with Cola and Soda

Pascoe Vale, VIC, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Natalie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hey guys, my names Natalie. I work in the fashion industry making patterns. I like to go on holidays a few times a year and enjoy living in a clean and tidy environment. I love playing netball, doing little craft projects and hanging out

Home & location

My house was born in the 90's. I'm slowly bringing her back in to more modern times. There are two bedrooms, a bathroom and seperate laundry/toilet. The courtyard faces north so perfect to sunbathe or enjoy a cheeky vino on a warm evening

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Cola and Soda are pretty cruisy, they get 1/4 cup of cat biscuits morning and night. Scoop poop in to toilet and flush, refresh litter every 3-4 days as required. That's it!

Meet the pets

  • Soda

    4 years

  • Cola

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Lola

Oh what joy we both had looking after Soda and Cola! They are two very loveable, adorable cats with fabulous personalities and taking care of them is super

Stayed · 04 Mar - 09 Mar 2020
Eli

We had so much fun with Soda and Cola! They are two little characters, but very different at the same time. We loved their company and their cuddles on the

Stayed · 22 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Estefania Nurit

Soda & Cola are the most easygoing fellows to take care off. Such funny guys, great charming personalities. Had no issues with the kittiz, they are well

Stayed · 24 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019

Location map