Melbourne suburb over the holidays

Point Cook, VIC, Australia
  • 5

Dates

Jessica
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi! I (Jessica) am an American in Melbourne, working as a veterinarian. My partner, Matt, is a software developer, originally from Geelong. I keep a clean (but not too clean! :) ) home. The cats are very sweet and full of personality

Home & location

We have a good-sized 4 bedroom two-story house with a backyard and a courtyard, 3 toilets, a spa tub, two lounges and a large kitchen on a very quiet, lovely street in Point Cook. It is located about 1 block from the lake in the Sanctuary

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Feeding, watering and scooping the litter of 5 LOVELY cats. The cats love attention so it would be nice to spend some quality time with them. There is also some plant watering. Other than that, it's just the normal stuff, like taking out

Meet the pets

  • Oliver

    6 years

  • Snowball

    2 years

  • Candy

    3 years

  • Squeak

    3 years

  • Maeve

    1 year

Sitter feedback (3)

Anais

We absolutely enjoyed spending time with Jess’ five lovely cats - each one of them has a unique character and it was exciting to get to know them all. They

Stayed · 28 Oct - 08 Nov 2019
Shawn

Matt and Jess are lovely and we were fortunate to sit for their amazing fur babies while they were away for their wedding. Their home is in a convenient

Stayed · 02 Jun - 19 Jun 2018
Jennie

We house and pet sat for Jessica and Matt for 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year and it was an absolute pleasure to sit for them. Right from the onset we

Stayed · 22 Dec 2017 - 04 Jan 2018

Location map