Walter, Misty and Luna Need A Pet Sitter While Their Mums Are

Point Cook, VIC, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Courtney
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are Courtney & Roxanne. A Kiwi Couple now living in Melbourne with two beautiful cats. Roxanne is an Employment consultant and I work for Kathmandu at the Distribution Centre. We are heading back to New Zealand to spend Christmas with

Home & location

Our 4 bedroom home is located in Point Cook, a 5 minute walk from the Bus stop. The closest shopping is Featherbrook centre (5 minute drive) which has a Woolworths Supermarket as well as a few restaurants etc. A little further down is the

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Walter: During our time away, we require someone to give lots of time and love to wee Walter. He will be 4 and a half months when we go away, so full of lots of energy. We are currently establishing a routine with Walter, which we would ask

Meet the pets

  • Walter

    Golden Retriever

    under 1

  • Luna

    Rescue Cat

    4 years

  • Misty

    Rescue Cat

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Cindy

You will absolutely LOVE taking care of Walter the pup! He is smart and sweet. Misty the cat is a very loving and a social sweetheart while Luna (a rescue

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Cecilia

Courtney and Roxanne have a lovely home. It gave us the liberty to see Melbourne, while not getting tired of the city life. Their house is really close from

Stayed · 02 Mar - 20 Mar 2018

Location map