Sitter needed in SE Victoria, Australia - families welcome.

Sale, VIC, Australia
  • 1dog

Dates

Bill
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery

Introduction

Hello, we are looking for a caring person, couple, or family to look after our home and our three year old Cavalier/Cocker Spaniel cross, whilst we travel. We travel regularly and may have additional sits available in the future. Our house

Home & location

Our home has 4 bedrooms, with 2 available to housesitters. The two available bedrooms have a QS bed in one and two singles in the other. Our home also has unlimited Wifi and all of the usual amenities one would expect. The home is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included
  • Suitable for couples

Responsibilities

The sitter will be required to care for our 30sq home and and on occasions our one year old cavalier/cocker spaniel cross named Bella. Bella is fed twice a day, and whilst does not require daily walks, she thoroughly enjoys them. She would

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    3 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Karen

A lovely experience - Bill and Sue are a lovely couple. They have reasonable expectations of a housesitter and staying in their home was a wonderful

Stayed · 09 Mar - 02 Apr 2018
alison

great place to be

Stayed · 26 Aug - 20 Sep 2017
April

We enjoyed our recent house and pet sit for Bill and Sue. They have a lovely, comfortable home with all the mod cons and their toy poodle, Pepsi is adorable

Stayed · 08 Jun - 15 Jul 2017
Frank

We had 2 dogs at the beginning. They were the biggest odd ball, like couples. It was wonderful to have a car and a explore the area. Bill and Sally were

Stayed · 16 Mar - 05 Apr 2017
Dianne

Bill & Sue were very friendly & welcoming. I greatly appreciated the helpful guidance provided via thorough, detailed written notes regarding their much

Stayed · 18 Jan - 31 Jan 2017

Location map