Pet lover required for Pet/House sit

Shepparton, VIC, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Sheryl
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are looking for a pet/house sitter , We are off to Queensland for 4-5 weeks. Our 2 dogs are very special and we are looking for sitters that love dogs, and who will look after our lovely home also. Our home is easy to maintain, our dogs

Home & location

We have recently moved to Victoria after spending 12 years working in remote Aboriginal communities in WA , we love our home, it is in a quite area Kialla on the outskirts of Shepparton, there is plenty to see & do around the area with a

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Caring for our 2 dogs a daily walk, lots of love and pats , keeping the water bucket topped up maintaining the dogs bedding airing out at least 1 day per week, making sure their beds are kept maintained, giving of oral medication daily and

Meet the pets

  • Gizzy

    13 years

  • Hazel

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Edith

It was our pleasure to housepet sit for Sheryl and Gerry and look after their gorgeous furbabies, Gizzy and Hazel, both camp dogs , rescued as pups , from

Stayed · 25 May - 25 Jun 2020
Michele

Sheryl and Gerry are a gorgeous couple and welcomed me with open arms. Their main concern was the dogs. They love them to bits and wanted the best care for

Stayed · 15 Jan - 15 Mar 2020
Romola

Lovely older dogs just happy to be out in the world, sniffing and enjoying the walks! A very easy house to look after. A car is recommended but there is a

Stayed · 02 Nov - 15 Nov 2018

Location map