Isabella & Gorilla

South Yarra, VIC, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Katerina
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! I'm Katerina and I run a financial planning business in the city. Isabella and Gorilla (spaniel/poodle/terrier cross) are from the same litter and even though they are 10 years of age still have plenty of get up and go. They love

Home & location

Located in South Yarra. Brand new 2 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment and balcony. Air conditioning and elevators. A very short stroll to shops for a morning coffee. If travelling to the city there is a train stop within a 5 minute walk

  • Apartment
  • City

Responsibilities

Gorilla and Isabella are brother and sister small to medium size dogs (poodle/spaniel/terrier cross). They are to be taken to the off lead park just across the road from the apartment block morning and night. They graze on biscuits during

Meet the pets

  • Isabella

    12 years

  • Gorilla (Isabella's brother - believe it or not!)

    12 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Francesca

I had a lovely time with Isabella and Gorilla they were fun and easy to care for. Katerina was lovely and generous she shared a amazing beetroot salad, l

Stayed · 07 Apr - 08 Apr 2019
Cristina

Isabella and Gorilla are two friendly and lovely dogs, very easy to handel with. They obey and just ask for good and love. The apartament is neat and clean

Stayed · 24 Jan - 28 Jan 2019
Barbara

It was a delight to meet Katerina & her two cherished fur babies. Although a short sit, it was a pleasantly memorable one. Great location & accommodation

Stayed · 09 Sep - 10 Sep 2018
Shauni

Katerina was an incredible and welcoming host. Prior to the house sit she made sure that we had all the information we needed to take care of Gorilla and

Stayed · 24 Aug - 26 Aug 2018
Suzanne

Gorilla and Isabella were just adorable. Very easy to look after and both very affectionate dogs. Katerina’s apartment is modern and easy to live in. We were

Stayed · 15 Jun - 17 Jun 2018

Location map