Dog Sitter for 2 fun loving bulldogs in the heart of St Kilda

St Kilda East, VIC, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Jamie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My partner and I have recently moved from South Africa to Melbourne. I am an Engineer and he is a Lawyer. We have 2 bulldogs - a six year old English bulldog and a 2 year old Aussie Bulldog. We are looking for someone to look after them

Home & location

We live in a three bedroom house, in a very central location. Woolies and some cafes / restaurants are 700m from our house and there is a park nearby (10 min walk). Beach is a 10 min drive from our place. Tram is a 10 min walk from home

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Looking after our dogs: feeding, talking for walks, giving love and attention

Meet the pets

  • Leedy

    Bulldog

    3 years

  • Lewis

    Bulldog

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Michael

We had an amazing time house sitting for Jamie and Mike whilst they were away. Lewis and Leedy are the cutest of bulldogs and extremely well behaved. Jamie

Stayed · 06 Mar - 09 Mar 2020
Rachel

We really enjoyed meeting Jamie and Michael about a week before the housesit began. We walked the dogs together and they showed us a bit of their

Stayed · 14 Sep - 24 Sep 2018
val

A good housesit for visiting Perth as you can walk into the centre of town very easily. Heaps of restuarants within walking distance. Their house is very

Stayed · 29 Nov - 04 Dec 2017

Location map