Looking after Bonnie and Norton in May-June 2020

Wandong, VIC, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Jennifer
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple in Heathcote Junction who need a pet sitter for our Pyrenean Mountain Dog (Bonnie) and Australian Shepherd (Norton) for 4.5 weeks in May-June 2020. Both dogs are gentle, easy going and friendly. We live on small acreage just

Home & location

Beautiful three bedroom, three bathroom open plan house on 1.6 acres. Five minutes from the train station and a pleasant 40 minute train journey to central Melbourne. Walking track from back gate, takes you through rolling hills and native

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to care for Bonnie and Norton and keep them company. They have a dog door and access to the property, but require feeding twice a day. Bonnie could do with the occasional brush, and Norton may insist on a game or

Meet the pets

  • Bonnie

    Great Pyrenees

    11 years

  • Norton

    Australian Shepherd

    11 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

Sandra

Jenny and Brian were amazing as were their pets and property. We arrived the evening before which gave us ample opportunity to be given a very extensive

Stayed · 09 Mar - 20 Mar 2020
Rosie

Jen and Brian, Jaden and I thoroughly enjoyed caring for Norton, Bonnie and the chooks. Bonnie and Norton were easy to care for and their obvious delight

Stayed · 22 Aug - 23 Sep 2017
Barbara

Dear Jenny & co-pilot, Bonnie & Norton have stolen my heart, and I even have a soft spot for the wayward Lady Gaga & her flock of feathered sisters! A

Stayed · 18 Mar - 31 Mar 2017

Location map