pet and house sitter needed

Werribee, VIC, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Judith
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi we are a happy retired couple living in Werribee. We have 3 fur babies, they are Jake, Meeka and Murphy. We try to go for a walk every morning with Jake our whippet as he needs the exercise, and at our age so do we. We keep busy with

Home & location

Our home is a cosy Federation style with the white picket fence and roses in the front garden. We are located in Wyndham Vale and have the option of two bus services, one bus stop is very near our house that can take you to the local

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi

Responsibilities

There are a few things that will need attention while house sitting: Feeding Jake, Meeka and Murphy and cleaning up after them. Being home of an evening is required as Jake is an indoor dog (and he sleeps in the bed with you) and Meeka

Meet the pets

  • Jake

    9 years

  • Meeka

    5 years

  • Murphy

    2 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Carolyn

Judy and Peter are a fantastic couple & really look after their sitters! They‘re also a lot of fun! They made sure I had everything I needed and are

Stayed · 04 Nov - 26 Nov 2019
Lisa

Judy and Peter were great hosts. They provided us with very detailed instructions on house and pet care and really made us feel at home. Jake was an absolute

Stayed · 26 Mar - 13 Apr 2019
Kim

We had a lovely time at Judy and Peter's place. We could stay a few days longer which really helped us out and we had a really good time! Mika became Beau's

Stayed · 06 Mar - 16 Mar 2018

Location map