Coastal Living with Raffie

Wonthaggi, VIC, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Annette
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi I’m Annette 54 years old in a relationship with a lovely gentleman. A disabilities support worker. An animal lover. I enjoy travelling and experiencing different cultures. Walking through nature and discovering the beauty and serenity it

Home & location

It’s not the Taj Mahal but my home is comfortable with all your needs met with 3 bed rooms, a bathroom, kitchen dining area & lounge room. Big outdoor entertaining and spacious lawn area. Walking distance to town or local bus. Wonthaggi is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Hi please love & care for my spoilt cat Raffie who is an only fur baby. Loves attention when in the mood. Loves his food as you can see! Raffie will let you know when he is hungry & sits by the pantry door where his food is kept. Raffie

Meet the pets

  • Raffie

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Margaret

Annette and Ed could not have been more welcoming. They kindly invited me to arrive the evening before and share a lovely meal so we could get to know each

Stayed · 10 Mar - 15 Mar 2021
Meg

Annette was wonderful to communicate with before I arrived. Giving me great advice on how to arrive. The home was lovely to spend time in with a large

Stayed · 22 Feb - 14 Mar 2020
Heather

I had a lovely time looking after the affectionate Raffie. Annette was most accommodating and kept in touch during her holidays to ensure we were both ok

Stayed · 04 May - 09 Jun 2019

Location map