New

2 indoor cats and 2 outdoor goats - all very friendly!

Bridgetown, WA, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Alexandra
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

20Nov2019-19Dec2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Our little family lives in beautiful Bridgetown, about 3 hours south of Perth. We have 2 cats, Pudding and Pickle (rescues from Hong Kong) and 2 lovely goats, Billy and Apple. The goats live on a block of land we are soon to build a house

Home & location

We are a very short walk (less than 2 minutes if you walk slowly) to the middle of Bridgetown on a quiet street. Its a 3 bedroom house with a good sized garden. There is a wood-burner which works beautifully in Winter, and we also have a

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

For now the cats are not allowed outside as I need to get them used to the new house. So it's just feeding twice a day, keeping the litter tray clean, playing with them if they're awake and a little grooming (Pudding has long hair) The

Meet the pets

  • Pudding

    Himalayan

    12 years

  • Pickle

    British Shorthair

    5 years

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (5)

Maylis

Pickle and Pudding the kitties and Billy and Apple the goats are all so adorable!!!!! We are missing them already. We enjoyed the view everyday from the land

Stayed · 31 Jul - 14 Aug 2019
Christine

Alexandra was great to work with. She is a good communicator, is kind, and is helpful. I had a great time chatting with her the night before she left for

Stayed · 13 Jun - 16 Jun 2019
Wendy

Alexandra was such a good, friendly communicator, providing detailed information that was so important to me as the sitter. Darn, I fell for these cats in

Stayed · 23 Apr - 26 Apr 2019
Leonie

A great house sit with two gorgeous cats that were friendly and no trouble at all. The house is comfortable with all amenities and the main street with

Stayed · 10 Apr - 16 Apr 2019
Sixtine

Alexandra was lovely, kind and did everything she could to make me feel at home at her place. She told me everything I needed to know to care for her cats

Stayed · 01 Apr - 09 Apr 2019

Location map