House sit near beach for 2 dogs and 2 cats

Burns Beach, WA, Australia
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Hilda
Home & pet owner

Introduction

In the past our sitters have been overseas travellers and has been fantastic. But we are hoping this time if we can find a sitter that sits regularly in Our names are Hilda & Adrian and we are both semi retired. We have always had a

Home & location

Our home is 5 years old and situated in the new area of Burns Beach. We are a 15 min walk to the Beach. Our suburb has a number of lovely treed parks which you can walk through on the way to the coast. There are a number of walks close by

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The main responsibilities will always be our cats & dogs being the number one priority. The cats have a cat run which connects to a laundry window and are free to come & go through this access way. They graze feed so it is just required to

Meet the pets

  • Abby

    Beagle

    13 years

  • Floki

    2 years

  • Otis

    14 years

  • Milo

    14 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Val

Abby, Floki, Milo and Otis were our companions for the weekend. We had a great time looking after these well behaved pets. They were easy to manage and

Stayed · 09 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
Sarah

We had an unforgettable time with Abby, Floki, Otis and Milo❤️ We loved to go for a walk in the beautiful, quiet neighborhood and enjoyed beeing around all

Stayed · 05 Sep - 25 Sep 2019
Sally

Hilda and Adrian have a lovely home and made us feel really welcome. Floki and Abby, their dogs, soon settled with us and happily showed us their usual walks

Stayed · 01 Feb - 07 Feb 2019

Location map